| beautiful hair you got there |
| muahahaha must have nice hair to look extra evil |
![]() |
| "ya dahling evil brows are in for the rest of the season for sure" Christopher Bailey |
![]() |
| hmm not much evil here.. |
| DADADA here comes Lily! |
| keep it cool, act non monobrowic |
| hatching an evil plan |
| evil face when Saskia has chanel makeup |
![]() |
| spot the monobrow in July 2012 Vogue |


